Meet Our Staff

Our staff provides caring, compassionate and professional cemetery planning services.

We have years of experience caring for families from all walks of life, cultures and faiths. Our unsurpassed staff and our family provide kind, caring, professional service. Each family comes to us because they know we are leaders in our profession who are dedicated to excellence in service, adhere to the highest funeral industry standards, and have exceptional integrity. We consistently earn phenomenally high customer satisfaction survey results.

Our licensed, professional staff is here for you 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please call 510-223-6161 anytime. We will even come to you to make arrangements in the comfort of your home.

Prompt, compassionate service is always just a phone call away, where and when you need it.


Estib Gonzalez

Superintendent


Telephone: 1-510-223-6161

Email: estib.gonzalez@carriageservices.com


Teresa Marquez

Teresa Marquez

Office Manager

Teresa was born and raised in the Bay Area. She has been married for more than 25 years and has three daughters, one son and three grandchildren.

She has worked in the Cemetery/Funeral Home business for over 25 years. In her spare time, Teresa enjoys spending time with her family and friends, attending local car shows, and RV'ing as much as possible. One of her favorite places to visit is the Redwoods.

Teresa joined the Rolling Hills family in early 2015.

Telephone: 1-510-223-6161

Email: teresa.marquez@carriageservices.com


Nisha Hafizahmad

Family Service Manager


Telephone: 1-510-223-6161

Email: nisha.hafizahmad@carriageservices.com


Victor Llauger

Advance Planning Manager


Telephone: 1-510-223-6161

Email: victor.llauger@carriageservices.com


Nan Shi

Nan Shi

Pacific Rim Leader


Telephone: 1-510-839-3388

Email: nan.shi@carriageservices.com


Edward Tang

Edward Tang

Family Service Counselor - Pacific Rim Office


Telephone: 1-510-839-3388

Email: edward.tang@carriageservices.com


Lily Huang

Lily Huang

Family Service Counselor - Pacific Rim Office


Telephone: 1-510-839-3388


Bernadette Bass

Bernadette Bass

Senior Family Service Counselor / Unit Lead


Telephone: 1-510-223-6161

Email: bernadette.zachery@carriageservices.com


Juan Perez

Juan Perez

Senior Family Service Counselor

Juan Perez was born in Los Angeles, raised in the San Francisco Bay Area, and has lived in Richmond for over fifteen years. He has been part of Rolling Hills Memorial Park Family since August 2013 and is currently a Family Service Counselor. Juan is bilingual in Spanish and English and is very passionate about assisting families in their time of need and helping families with their advance planning arrangements. In his spare time, he enjoys dining out, watching movies, and spending quality time with his family.

Telephone: 1-510-223-6161

Email: juan.perez@carriageservices.com


Patrick Feehan

Patrick Feehan

Family Service Counselor


Telephone: 1-510-223-6161

Email: patrick.feehan@carriageservices.com


Yamei  Wang

Yamei Wang

Family Service Counselor


Telephone: 1-510-223-6161

Email: yamei.wang@carriageservices.com


Daishanique Nelson

Daishanique Nelson

Family Service Counselor


Telephone: 1-510-223-6161

Email: daishanique.nelson@carriageservices.com


Leonardo Torio

Family Service Counselor


Telephone: 1-510-223-6161

Email: leonardo.torio@carriageservices.com


Jay Devore

Jay Devore

Advance Planning Team Lead


Telephone: 1-510-223-6161

Email: javan.devore@carriageservices.com


Anthony Blow

Anthony Blow

Advance Planning Counselor


Telephone: 1-510-222-9090

Email: anthony.blow@carriageservices.com


Rosa Gallegos

Rosa Gallegos

Administrative Assistant


Telephone: 1-510-223-6161

Email: rosa.gallegos@carriageservices.com


Gary Winnie

Gary Winnie

Administrative Assistant


Telephone: 1-510-223-6161

Email: gary.winnie@carriageservices.com


Patricia Hewitt

Patricia Hewitt

Administrative Assistant


Telephone: 1-510-223-6161

Email: patricia.hewitt@carriageservices.com


Kia Santos

Kia Santos

Administrative Assistant / Memorial Desk

Kia has lived her whole life in the Bay Area, where she now resides now with her husband and son. She likes to live life on the edge, skydiving, snowboarding, dirt bike riding, etc. Kia joined the Rolling Hills family in April 2015.

Danyelle Williams

Danyelle Williams

Administrative Assistant / Contract Processor


Telephone: 1-510-223-6161

Email: danyelle.williams@carriageservices.com


Deborah Zygadlo

Administrative Assistant


Telephone: 1-510-223-6161

Email: deborah.zygadlo@carriageservices.com


Shakema Goodwin

Administrative Assistant / AR/AP Desk


Telephone: 1-510-223-6161

Email: shakema.goodwin@carriageservices.com


Temika Goodwin-Leslie

Administrative Assistant


Telephone: 1-510-223-6161

Email: temika.goodwin-leslie@carriageservices.com


Popout Notice
© 2018 Rolling Hills Memorial Park. All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

Rolling Hills Memorial Park BBB Business Review